

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shanghai Industrial Urban Development Group Limited (the "**Company**") currently comprises 9 Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Ni Jianda (*Chairman*) Mr. Ji Gang (*Vice Chairman and President*) Mr. Zhou Jun Mr. Yang Biao Mr. Chen Anmin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Doo Wai-Hoi, William, *J.P.* Dr. Wong Ying Ho, Kennedy, *BBS, J.P.* Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony Mr. Li Ka Fai, David

The Company has preserved four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Investment Appraisal
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Ni Jianda		М		
Mr. Ji Gang				
Mr. Zhou Jun				М
Mr. Yang Biao				
Mr. Chen Anmin				
Mr. Doo Wai-Hoi, William, J.P.	М		C	
Dr. Wong Ying Ho, Kennedy, BBS, J.P.	М	С		
Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony	М	М	М	С
Mr. Li Ka Fai, David	С			

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 April 2012